Nokia Belle Theme: MYUI

If you have a Symbian based smartphone and is bored with your usual theme, you could try this. Anyway, I don’t know whether you’ll be refreshed, or will just become bored even more.

Download MYUI Theme for Nokia Belle here ...

Specification:
+ overall, the theme ambiance is dark-greyish with orange stripe;
+ a little custom icons for Applications and List Icons;
+ etc. (just give it a try and you can mention) (;
Fallback:
– some FP2-related area, such as Keyboard, Music Player Slider, etc., still can not be themed. |:

Here are some screenshots:

Scr000086 Scr000089 Scr000085 Scr000084Scr000065 Scr000081 Scr000080 Scr000078 Scr000076 Scr000077

To download the theme, follow this link:

http://www.4shared.com/mobile/TI6kDkN3/MYUI.html

One Comment Add yours

  1. Hi Hakami,
    first of all congratulations for all your themes, i’ve tried them all and realised that you are one of the best theme maker I’ve ever known. I’m Poptmartone, I’m a theme maker like you. You can see some of my works on deviantart.com by searching for “poptmartone”. I’m writing to ask your permission to integrate some elements from your MYUI themes in my new theme…obviously with no commercial purpose. So do you want to share with me the tpf file of your theme? When I’ll publish my creation I’ll mention you off course. I’m cooperating with another great theme maker, niccolo830. Fell free to say no. My mail address is: lorenzocarrieri@yahoo.it. Thanks anyway.

Leave a Reply

